Must Have Lips

by Avant C

photo(1)

From left clockwise: Givenchy makeup bag, Clinique Almost Lipstick in Black Honey, Fresh Sugar Passion Tinted Lip Treatment, Aveda in Sheer Saffron, Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm in Cherry Me, Chanel Rouge Coco Shine Hydrating Sheer Lipshine in Rebelle, Lucas’ Papaw Ointment.

When it comes to makeup, I like to kept it simple. I tend to keep the focus on my lips and rotate between these  tried and true staples. For a pop of color, I grab the Chanel in Rebelle. I like how the red orange hue brightens up my face. My one desert item, all time favorite, can’t live without item is definitely the papaw ointment. It keeps my lips moisturized for hours. They don’t distribute to the U.S. so your best bet is purchasing through Amazon or net-a-porter.com.

